Wednesday March 04, 2015

CSCC on

Newsflash

The March Auspuff has been posted to our website.

 

Upcoming Guest Speakers at out General Meetings

March 7th: Jeff Zerschmeide

April 4th: Cindy Lux

Come early for a good spot! 

 

There is a new page dedicated to training race workers and volunteers.

Menu is on the Left, Join the Fun!

 

To register for our events Click here:   http://www.cascade.motorsportreg.com/

News Feeds:

The Cascade Sports Car Club began life in 1953 as the 4 Cylinder Sports Car Club of Oregon with a total membership of fifteen. The club name was changed to Cascade in May of 1956 and membership has since grown to more than 350 members. Cascade Sports Car Club A year-round event schedule keeps members entertained. Activities include road racing, rallies, summer campout, the year-end awards banquet and many other social gatherings. Cascade General Meetings are held on the first Saturday of each month at 7:30 pm at the Stark Street Pizza Company, SE 92nd and Stark, Portland, Oregon. Guests are always welcome.

 

 

  

Coming Soon!

Media Clips:

Volunteer & Get Involved!

 

 Cascade Sports Car Club is a non-profit organization. We support local charities and schools Please contact anyone on the board of directors to hear about donation and or volunteer opportunities

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 06 @ 6:00PM -
Geargrinders Friday Night TSD
Sat Mar 07 @ 7:30PM -
General Meeting
Tue Mar 10 @ 6:00PM -
Board Meeting
Fri Mar 13 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
ground school
Sat Mar 14 @ 7:00AM -
Driver's Training
Fri Apr 03 @ 6:00PM -
Geargrinders Friday Night TSD
Sat Apr 04 @ 7:30PM -
General Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @ 6:00PM -
Board Meeting
Thu Apr 30 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
ground school
Fri May 01 @ 7:00AM -
Driver's Training, HPDE

CSCC Full Schedule

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

 

Copyright © 2015. Cascade Sports Car Club. Designed by LCI Racing Technologies